Meet Our Team

Wayne Millership

Director

0425 707 080

wayne@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Ingrid Elliott

Director Property Management

0400 104 682

ingrid@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Brett Sparks

Sales Manager & Auctioneer

0411 131 938

brett@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Paul Sita

Sales Executive

0434 540 693

paul@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Tony Scatigno

Sales Executive

0414 904 772

tony@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Jake Johnson

Sales Executive

0406 930 220

jake@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Paris McCathrion

Sales Assistant

0412 850 825

paris@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Brook Patto

Sales Assistant

0432 652 040

brook@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Alana Delos

Property Manager

rentals@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

Kate Peters

Administration

admin@millershipandco.com.au

view full profile

© 2015 Millership & Co, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software